Pinton | Contact
15341
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15341,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-7.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.8.0.1,vc_responsive

Contact

OUR OFFICES

Showroom des Ateliers Pinton

71 rue du Cherche-Midi

75006 Paris, France

(+33) 1 45 44 60 02

ATELIERS PINTON DANS LE MONDE

FRANCE 

Paris / Ile-de-France

Félicie Pinton-Ferret — Port : 06 84 98 76 55 — f.ferret@ateliers-pinton.com

Rhône Alpes

Pascale Palermo — Port : 07 81 92 37 07 — pascalepalermopro@gmail.com

Paca

Pascale Palermo — Port : 07 81 92 37 07 — pascalepalermopro@gmail.com

Autres régions

Félicie Pinton-Ferret — Port : 06 84 98 76 55 — france@ateliers-pinton.com

 

Département Moquettes

Joseph Lauret — Port : 06 46 15 73 65 — j.lauret@ateliers-pinton.com

 

BELGIUM // LUXEMBOURG

Kafuji – Brussels : Tel : (+32) 2 660 7565— info@kafuji.com

 

ITALY

Lattore Diffusione — Torino — Tel : (+39) 11 433 06 22 — info@lattorediffusione.com

 

MIDDLE EAST

Kens & Company — Dubaï — Tel : (+971) 4 447 2324 — kens@kensandcompany.com

 

NETHERLANDS

Anke van Goor — Culemborg — Cell : (+31) 6 46 39 60 55 — info@ankevangoor.com

 

RUSSIA // UKRAINE

Evgenia Shkirman — Moscou — Cell : (+7) 915 176 2887 — evgenia.shkirman@gmail.com

 

SWITZERLAND (Romande)

Pascale Palermo — Port : (+33) 7 81 92 37 07 — pascalepalermopro@gmail.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Lucie Dixon – Cell : + 33 6 30 64 05 34 – l.dixon@ateliers-pinton.com

 

UNITED STATES

Laurence Abbasi — New York City — Cell : (+1) 917 375 4304 — l.abbasi@ateliers-pinton.com

 

Other countries : export@ateliers-pinton.com