Pinton | Contact
15341
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15341,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,columns-4,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

Contact

NOS BUREAUX

Showroom des Ateliers Pinton

71 rue du Cherche-Midi

75006 Paris, France

(+33) 1 45 44 60 02

 

ATELIERS PINTON DANS LE MONDE

 

FRANCE 

Paris / Ile-de-France

Félicie Pinton-Ferret — Tel : 06 84 98 76 55 — f.ferret@ateliers-pinton.com

Rhône Alpes

Pascale Palermo — Tel : 07 81 92 37 07 — pascalepalermopro@gmail.com

Paca

Pascale Palermo — Tel : 07 81 92 37 07 — pascalepalermopro@gmail.com

Autres régions

Félicie Pinton-Ferret — Tel : 06 84 98 76 55 — france@ateliers-pinton.com

Département Moquettes

Joseph Lauret — Tel : 06 46 15 73 65 — j.lauret@ateliers-pinton.com

 

BELGIQUE // LUXEMBOURG

Kafuji – Brussels : Tel : (+32) 2 660 7565— info@kafuji.com

 

CANADA

Theo — Montreal — Tel : (+1) 514 842 9116 — montreal@theodecor.com

Theo — Toronto — Tel : (+1) 416 968 2020 — toronto@theodecor.com

 

ETATS-UNIS

Laurence Abbasi — New York City — Tel : (+1) 917 375 4304 — l.abbasi@ateliers-pinton.com

 

 

ITALIE

Lattore Diffusione — Torino — Tel : (+39) 11 433 06 22 — info@lattorediffusione.com

 

MOYEN-ORIENT

Kens & Company — Dubaï — Tel : (+971) 4 447 2324 — kens@kensandcompany.com

 

PAYS-BAS

Anke van Goor — Culemborg — Tel : (+31) 6 46 39 60 55 — info@ankevangoor.com

 

ROYAUME-UNI

Lucie Dixon – Tel : + 33 6 30 64 05 34 – l.dixon@ateliers-pinton.com

 

RUSSIE // UKRAINE

Evgenia Shkirman — Moscou — Tel : (+7) 915 176 2887 — evgenia.shkirman@gmail.com

 

SUISSE (Romande)

Pascale Palermo — Tel : (+33) 7 81 92 37 07 — pascalepalermopro@gmail.com

 

Autres Pays : export@ateliers-pinton.com